Burghill Valley Golf Club

Club Committees

Each section has their own committee members/officers.

President - Mark Ellis

Committees for 2023/24: 

Men’s Section

Captain - Pete Griffiths

Vice Captain - Keith Jones

Immediate past captain - Ed Morley

Secretary - Richard Smith

Treasurer - Chris Griffiths

Comp Sec - Andrew Preece

Handicap Sec - Paul Jones

Handicap league manager - Steve Codd

Scratch team manager - James Platford

General Committee -   Will Murray,  Dan Morris,  Bruce Thomas

Ladies Section

Lady Captain - none

Honorary Secretary - Deanna Maddison

Competition Secretary - Caroline Bunyan

Handicap Secretary - 

Honorary Treasurer - Lynda Vaughan

General Committee Members - Lin McCoy Lyn Pollard

Senior Section

Captain- Michael Graves

Vice Captain-Alan Strain

Past Captain- Jim Rushworth

Handicaps/ Secretary- John Clark

Treasurer-Geoff Bradman

Competitions- Jim Lambert

Members Representative- Colin Apperley

Press Officer- Robin Stanley

Opens Organiser- Steve Cook

General Committee- Paul Merriman

Mixed Section

Secretary- Rob Broadbridge

Competition Secretary- Vicky Howells

Treasurer- Bernie Green

General Committee members- Jan Bowen and Helen Green

Junior Section:

Junior Captain- Lennon Green

Junior Organiser- Andy Cameron

Deputy Organisers- Matty Codd, Michael Horton

Competitions Secretary- Steve Codd

Fixtures Secretary- Colin Connaughton

Treasurer- Sara Green

General Committee- Terry Green

Sign Up here for our Newsletter and Special Offers

T: 01432 760456 | E: | A: Tillington Road, Burghill, HEREFORD, HR4 7RW

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.