More

Burghill Valley Golf Club

Opens

Open Competitions 2021


Ladies Am-Am Monday 7th June (21 days)
Senior Pairs Open Thursday 17th June (31 days)
Ladies Pairs Open Monday 5th July (49 days)
Captain's Prostate Cancer Stableford Saturday 24th July (68 days)
Mixed Charity Am Am Open Friday 13th August (88 days)
Mixed Open Betterball Monday 30th August (105 days)
Ladies Coffee Morning-9 holes off 1st and 10th Friday 3rd September (109 days)
Men's Pairs Open Saturday 4th September (110 days)
Senior Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Monday 6th September (112 days)
Senior Men's AMAM Open Tuesday 14th September (120 days)
 




Open Results 2021



Sign Up here for our Newsletter and Special Offers


Confirm
T: 01432 760456 | E: admin@bvgc.co.uk | A: Tillington Road, Burghill, HEREFORD, HR4 7RW




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.