More

Burghill Valley Golf Club

Opens

Open Competitions 2021


Mixed Pairs Open Monday 3rd May (55 days)
Ladies Am-Am Monday 7th June (90 days)
Senior Pairs Open Thursday 17th June (100 days)
Mixed Texas Scramble Open Saturday 3rd July (116 days)
Ladies Pairs Open Monday 5th July (118 days)
Mixed Charity Am Am Open Friday 13th August (157 days)
Ladies Coffee Morning-9 holes off 1st and 10th Friday 3rd September (178 days)
Men's Pairs Open Saturday 4th September (179 days)
Senior Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Monday 6th September (181 days)
Senior Men's AMAM Open Tuesday 14th September (189 days)
 




Open Results 2021



Sign Up here for our Newsletter and Special Offers


Confirm
T: 01432 760456 | E: admin@bvgc.co.uk | A: Tillington Road, Burghill, HEREFORD, HR4 7RW




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.